YG Hootie & A-Wax ‘Interstate Trafficing’

Share Button

Pre-album mixtape from the IllBurn Monopoly Boyz. Everytime I listen to new Fase, I am reminded that he might be the best gangster rapper on the planet right now.

01. Aliens (A-Wax & YG Hootie)
02. Back When (A-Wax)
03. Gang Bangin’ (Gucci Mane, YG Hootie & Frenchie)
04. Tap Dance (Chynk Show, A-Wax & YG Hootie)
05. On The Go (A-Wax & YG Hootie)
06. OT Money (YG Hootie & A-Wax)
07. Show The Cash (A-Wax & Waka Flocka Flame)
08. Smoke Weed Everyday (YG Hootie)
09. IT Snippets (A-Wax & YG Hootie)
10. Prices (A-Wax & YG Hootie)
11. We Goin In’ Freestyle (YG Hootie)

Download & Enjoy

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply