The Jacka & Ampichino “Hustle In The Rain”

Share Button

“Hustle In The Rain” is the first official single from the finally forthcoming sequel to one of 2007’s best albums. These two excel in dark territory (like Steven Seagal?). Features T-Nutty and Husalah. A strong jam indeed. The tracklist for House of The Dead looks impressive. Nice to see Rich The Factor in the mix. October 19th.

01. Dope Game f. Dubb 20
02. Hustle In The Rain f. T-Nutty & Husalah
03. No Tears
04. Same World
05. Pain f. Rich The Factor, Boi Big & Fed-X
06. Death 2 My Enemies f. Lil Rue & Husalah
07. Not A Option f. Joe Blow, Berner & Lox
08. Interlude
09. House Of The Dead f. Yukmouth
10. Convo
11. Born 2 Lose f. Freeze
12. Real Ninja Shhh f. Rydah J. Klyde
13. (skit)
14. 911
15. Bonafide Hustler f. Mistah F.A.B.
16. Bullet Proof Soul f. Young Bossi, Ren Fetti & Po-Bosa
17. Dope Fiend Music f. Lee Majors
18. I Shot U Down
19. On Everythang
20. Death Is Fatal f. AP.9 & V-12

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply