Surock’s Remix EP

Share Button
Known for his boom-bap style in the DMV, Surock is one of the next producers in line to get his just due. Making beats for various years and nowadays getting collaborations with such artists as Canibus and Chino XL, he now releases his remix EP. Alongside other known DMV area producers such as Kev Brown, Oddisee, and J-Scrilla, you’re going to hear more from this cat in the future. Here’s the EP:
1. Beginning (Intro.)
2. Joell Ortiz – “125 Gram”
3. Rah Digga – “Tight”
4. Royce Da 5’9 feat. Cee-Lo – “Politics”
5. Common – “The Light”
6. Little Brother feat. Big Daddy Kane – “Welcome To Durham”

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply