SMKA – The 808 Experiment: Vol 3 (Mixtape)

Share Button

The third installment of The 808 Experiment series, again pairing some of today’s best young rapperw with SMKA production. The list of featured artists speaks for itself: 4-Ize, A-1 the Super Group , Aleon Craft, Bobby Creekwater, brandUn DeShay, Casey Veggies, DaVinci, Donny Goines, El Prez, FKi, Freddie Gibbs, Goines, Grip Plyaz, Jack Preston, Jackie Chain, Jarren Benton, K. Sparks, Laws, Mike Schpitz, Mikkey Halsted, Nesby Phips, Phil Ade, PRGz, RE, Rittz, Sam Dew (of Cloudeater), Scar, Skewby , Spodee, Spree Wilson, STS, Thee Tom Hardy, Tony Williams, Tuki (of Hollyweerd), XO, Young Lyxx and Young Scolla.

Stream/Download the mixtape via SMKA bandcamp:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply