Qwazaar & Silence – “DIGI-TAPE SIDE A:”

Share Button

Qwazaar of Typical Cats fame hooks up with associate Chicagoan, Silence, and arranges some surprisingly ill shit.

“Digi-Tape” is a collection of Dirty Digital pieces, from soundtrack compositions
to new unreleased Dirty Digital songs & instrumentals mixed together with Ableton Live.
31 mins of digital madness. Please take 1 and pass it on.


DIGI-TAPE SIDE A: TrackListing

1 Ghospells
2 Andy Clockwise (Dirty Digi Rmx)
3 Shockah F Dude N Nem (Digitape Rmx)
4 Ground And Pound (Inst)
5 Chuch (Inst)
6 Holy Nameth (Inst)
7 Game Strong
8 Wait N wonder
9 Blow
10 Move On
11 Fresh
12 Branger (on Holiday)
13 Ben Ten/Ten Ben
14 On Our Way



Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply