Pimp C ft. E-40 & Gator Mane “Since The 90’s”

Share Button

Pimp C’s forthcoming posthumous The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones looks a little too much like a posthumous Pimp C album on paper to be a truly fitting send-off, but this song jams quite nicely. At least we will get a few more actual solo tracks.

1. Down 4 Mine
2. Untitled feat. Lil’ Wayne, Bun-B, & Drake
3. Fly Lady
4. Love 2 Ball
5. Since The 90’s feat. Gator Mane & E-40
6. Dickies feat. Bun-B & Young Jeezy
7. Midnight Hoes feat. Rick Ross
8. Made Fo feat. Too $hort
9. Believe In Me feat. Ivory P, Cory Mo, Heezi, & BankRoll Jones
10. Hit The Parking Lot feat. Webbie & Lil’ Boosie
11. Massacre
12. Get Down feat. Devin The Dude
13. Go To War feat. Bun-B

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply