INFO: New Andre Nickatina Album

Share Button


Get excited. Dre Dog’s Khan! The Me Generation will be out on the 20th. Production from Krushadelic, Nima Fadavi, Sean T,TD Camp, Lawrence W., Bruiser, Supreme and ZAYTOVEN. Should be epic. Tracklisting looks insanely promising:

01. 1-Flight f. Lawrence W
02. Nicky’s Strip Club
03. Blind Genius
04. 9 to 5 f. Too Short
05. My Name Is Money
06. Popeye’s Certified
07. Tony Montana
08. Big Cars, Big House
09. Jelly Bean Colored Suits
10. Pimp Hop f. Paul Wall
11. Cocaine
12. Waffle House

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply