Freddie Gibbs – Str8 Slammin (NO DJ)

Share Button

I have not a clue where this came from but it’s too dope to overlook. Str8 Slammin is a collection of Gibbs songs & features that didn’t land on any official Gibbs mixtapes. It’s a very well put together compilation. All tracks are CDQ & No DJ! –Philaflava

1. It’s All Cognac (Produced by Bink!)
2. Field ***** Blues (ft. Mikkey Halsted) (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Caught In A Daze (ft. David Dallas) (Produced by Fire & Ice)
4. Highway To Hell (ft. Bun B) (Produced by Mexicans With Guns)
5. One Day at a Time (ft. P Watts) (Produced by DJ Burn One)
6. Peaceful (feat. Self Scientific & Krondon) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
7. This Is Freddie (Produced by DJ Premier)
8. C.H.L. (Cops, Hoes, Labels)
9. In (ft. Blu & Homeboy Sandman)
10. Heads of the Heads (ft. GLC) (Produced by Tony Baines)
11. Learn to Duck (Produced by DJ Premier)
12. Authority (ft. Pulled Over By the Cops) (Produced by Blended Babies)
13. fu*k Rap Pt. 2 (Produced by Josh The Goon)
14. Something New (ft. YP) (Produced by Million $ Mano)
15. On My Own (ft. Mikkey Halsted) (Produced by Maja7th)
16. Fallin’ (ft. Termanology) (Produced by Statik Selektah)
17. Gone (ft. Co$$) (Produced by Numonics)
18. Stuck To You (ft. Sani G & Insanity)
19. Fa Sho! (ft. PUSH! Montana & Killa Kyleon) (Produced by Canei Finch)
20. Player Of The Century (ft. Naledge) (Produced by Double 0 & Nez & Rio)
21. Falling Out of Place (Remix) (ft. Pollyn)
22. Take Aim (ft. Alex of The Kickdrums) (Produced by Cook Classics)
23. My Way Home (Produced by DJ Burn One)



Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply