4-Ize ‘Professional Ignorant’

Share Button

Mandatory Listening.

01. The Last Exorcism Intro (ft. Cash)

02. All Jesus (ft Dan Groover on guitar) [co-prod. Ensayne Wayne]

03. Chain Belt Kung Fu (ft. D1 & Number 2)

04. Stoned Groove (skit)

05. Blow Me Down [co-prod. Igloo]

06. True Confessions of a Dope Fiend

07. Bananas (ft. Capo)

08. Physical Threat (skit)

09. Let’cha Boy Go (ft. B.o.B) [prod. Da Honorable C-Note]

10. Oooo Yayes (ft. Capo)

11. I Brought It Here (ft. BackBone)

12. Go for the Face (ft. Punchline, Stahhr, Senor Kaos & Number 2) [prod. Sol Messiah]

13. Look for Me (ft. GLC) [prod. God Bless Beats]

14. Concrete Jungle (ft. De La Soul & Señor Kaos)

15. Jeet Kune Do – Punchline & Number 2

16. Dat Ain’t Gone Ride (Remix) (ft. Señor Kaos, Punchline & Phife Dawg) [prod. DJ Rasta Root]

17. Jacuzzi Jap Out (ft. Headkrack, Señor Kaos & Number 2)

18. Made Bail (skit)

19. Escape From Limbo

20. Rap Sucks [prod. K-Rab]*

21. Spectacular Vernacular (ft. Gucci Mane)*

22. Tonight – Attitude & MF Doom [prod. Cash]*

Download via DJBooth.net

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply